Exhibitions for Expotitions — By Closing Date

Exhibitions for Expotitions — August closures
 

 
• London Dulwich Picture Gallery Nahoko Kojima: Sumi (19/06/2019–08/08/2019) https://www.dulwichpicturegallery.org.uk/whats-on/exhibitions/2019/june/nahoko-kojima-sumi/
• London Foundling Museum Women Of Note (7/9/2018–11/8/2019) https://foundlingmuseum.org.uk/events/women-of-note/
• London National Gallery (Ground Floor Galleries) Sea Star: Sean Scully at the National Gallery (13/4/2019–11/8/2019) *Free* https://www.nationalgallery.org.uk/exhibitions/sea-star-sean-scully-at-the-national-gallery
• London Tate Britain Van Gogh And Britain (27/03/2019–11/08/2019) https://www.tate.org.uk/whats-on/tate-britain/exhibition/ey-exhibition-van-gogh-and-britain
• London Royal Academy of Art (Main Galleries and The Ronald and Rita McAulay Gallery) Summer Exhibition 2019 (10/6/2019–12/8/2019) https://www.royalacademy.org.uk/exhibition/summer-exhibition-2019
• Dublin IMMA (Main Galleries, East Wing) A Vague Anxiety (1/6/2019–18/8/2019) *Free* https://imma.ie/whats-on/a-vague-anxiety/
• London Royal Academy of Art (Sir Hugh Casson Room, The Keeper’s House) Humphrey Ocean RA: Birds, Cars and Chairs (7/12/2018–18/8/2019) *Free* https://www.royalacademy.org.uk/exhibition/art-sales-humphrey-ocean-ra
• London Royal Academy of Art (Burlington House Entrance Hall and Ramp) Sarah Pickstone: An Allegory of Painting (5/9/2018–18/8/2019) *Free* https://www.royalacademy.org.uk/exhibition/sarah-pickstone-allegory-of-painting
• London Whitechapel Gallery (Galleries 5 & 6) Myvillages: Setting the Table: Village Politics (7/5/2019–18/8/2019) *Free* https://www.whitechapelgallery.org/exhibitions/myvillages/ [Closed Monday]
• London White Cube Bermondsey The Real: Three Propositions (10/7/2019–25/8/2019) https://whitecube.com/exhibitions/exhibition/the_real_three_propositions_bermondsey_2019
• London Whitechapel Gallery (Galleries 1, 8 & 9) Michael Rakowitz (4/6/2019–25/8/2019) https://www.whitechapelgallery.org/exhibitions/michael-rakowitz/ [Closed Monday]
• London Whitechapel Gallery (Gallery 4) Queer Spaces: London, 1980s – Today (2/4/2019–25/8/2019) *Free* https://www.whitechapelgallery.org/exhibitions/queer-spaces-london-1980s-today/ [Closed Monday]
• Nottingham Nottingham Lakeside Arts (Weston Gallery) Romantic Facts and Fantasies: Culture and Heritage of the Romantic Age c. 1780-1840 (10/5/2019–25/8/2019) *Free* https://www.lakesidearts.org.uk/special-collections/event/4031/romantic-facts-and-fantasies.html [Mondays closed]
• Woking The Lightbox Parallel Lines: Drawing and Sculpture (22/06/2019–25/08/2019) https://www.thelightbox.org.uk/parallel-lines-drawing-and-sculpture
• London Barbican AI: More than Human (16/05/2019–26/08/2019) https://www.barbican.org.uk/whats-on/2019/event/ai-more-than-human
• London British Museum (Room 30) Manga マンガ (23/05/2019–26/08/2019) https://www.britishmuseum.org/whats_on/exhibitions/manga.aspx
• London Royal Academy of Art (The Architecture Studio, The Dorfman Senate Rooms,) Knock nothing down (12/6/2019–26/8/2019) *Free* https://www.royalacademy.org.uk/exhibition/knock-nothing-down-architecture-studio
• London Tate Britain Frank Bowling (31/05/2019–26/08/2019) https://www.tate.org.uk/whats-on/tate-britain/exhibition/frank-bowling
• London British Library (PACCAR1) Writing: Making Your Mark (26/04/2019–27/08/2019) https://www.bl.uk/events/writing-making-your-mark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s